Francis Askew Staff List 2023-24

Leadership Role
Mrs L Martin Head of School, Key Stage 1 lead, Curriculum Lead, Assessment Lead, Quality of Education, Leadership and Management, School Self Evaluation
Mrs F Rihane Deputy Head, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Teaching and Learning, Pupil Premium (School led tutoring / recovery premium), Intervention Lead, Operations Lead
Mr K Dunlin Assistant Head, Year 3/4 Phase Lead, Curriculum Implementation, Maths Lead
Mr M Dale Assistant Head, Inclusion Lead – SENDco, Strategic lead Behaviour and Personal Development, Designated Teacher LAC.
Mr A Foster  Year 5/6 Phase Leader, Maths team, Deputy DSL
Mr M Hague Whole School English Lead
Miss J Clegg Personal Development Lead, Opal Play Lead, School Council Lead
Mrs J Leach EYFS Lead, Parental Partnership Lead
Class Teachers Role
Mr Hague Year 6 Teacher
Miss Clegg Year 6 Teacher
Mr Finnerty  Year 5 Teacher
Mr Foster  Year 5 Teacher
Mr Dunlin  Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Dales  Year 4 Teacher
Miss Laybourne  Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Donnelly Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Buckley Year 2 Teacher
Miss Ellis Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Enwright  Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Richardson  Year 1 Teacher
Miss Daddy  Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Whiteford  EYFS Teacher / Year 4
Mrs Marrow  EYFS Teacher
Mrs Leach  EYFS Teacher
Miss Gibbons  EYFS Teacher
Admin Team
Mrs J Baker Office Manager
Mrs E Cosgrove Administrative Assistant Finance
Mrs B Brown Administrative Assistant
Mrs M Heeley Wellbeing Officer (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Support Staff Role
Miss A Bateman Nursery Nurse
Mrs A Stockdale Nursery Nurse
Mrs C Rispin Teaching Assistant
Miss J Horsman Teaching Assistant
Mr A Badcock Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Smith Teaching Assistant
Miss L Roe Teaching Assistant / HLTA
Mrs W Rookyard Teaching Assistant
Miss D McMillan Teaching Assistant / ELSA
Mrs M Harrison Teaching Assistant / HLTA
Mrs J Murray Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Bulman Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Tennison Teaching Assistant / ELSA
Miss E Stephenson Teaching Assistant / ELSA
Mrs P Divakarla Teaching Assistant / ELSA
Mrs K Pougher Teaching Assistant / HLTA
Mr C Williams Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Davidson Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Emogwha Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Hodgkinson Teaching Assistant
Facilities Staff Role
Mr G Haigh Caretaker
Mr P Atkinson Caretaker
Ms J Garland Senior Lunch Time Supervisor
Ms S Hayward Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs B Warrington Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs S Marris Lunch Time Supervisor
Miss J Schultz Lunch Time Supervisor
Ms K Young Lunch Time Supervisor
Miss J Horsman Lunch Time Supervisor
Miss N Tock Lunch Time Supervisor
Miss A Antcliffe Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs H Hodgkinson Lunch Time Supervisor